Gaming

“Rainbow Six Siege” will be Available on all Platforms this Weekend for Free

Rainbow Six Siege will be Available on all Platforms This Weekend for Free

For the gamers, it may be exciting news. The Rainbow Six Siege is free to play on all platforms this weekend.


If you want to play the Rainbow Six Siege and you have got no money, no need to worry. Ubisoft has a new offer for you which will amaze you. The developer and the publisher of the game has officially announced that Rainbow Six Siege will be available to every person for free this weekend. It’s a free trial, and the purpose is to market the game so that the players who play it for free will like it so much that they will be forced to buy it.

The weekend is starting on August 16 and will last till August 20. Another thing that is amazing about this free weekend is that the gamers can download the game on PS4 and PC right now and get the free trial when the game goes live on Thursday. This service is not available for the players of Xbox One and Steam.

The free weekend begins on August 16th. Various platforms have different timings of the free weekend. Here are the details for each platform.

  • On PC: The free trial on PC starts August 16 at 10 am PT, 1 pm ET, 6 pm BST and will last till 1 pm PT, 4 pm ET, 9 pm BST on 20th August 2018.
  • On PS4: The free trial on PS4 starts at 6 am PT, 9 am ET, 2 pm BST and will last till same times as on PC.
  • On Xbox One: The free trial Xbox One starts on 12 am PT, 3 am ET, 8 am BST and will last till same time on PS4 and PC.

For more news and updates, follow MicroCap Magazine on Facebook, Twitter, and Google+

Comments

Most Popular

To Top