Gaming

Pokemon Go Moltres Day is Here, Get Out and Have a Chance to Catch the Shiny New Moltres Using Sky Attack

The much-awaited Pokemon Go Moltres Day is finally here. All the Pokemon Go fans have a rare chance to catch the shiny Moltres using the Sky Attack move.


September 8th, 2018 as it was previously announced by Niantic, the Moltres Day is here to catch the legendary pocket monster. All the Pokemon Go players are now free to catch the legendary Fire-type bird Pokemon. This legendary Pokemon made its way to the game in the first generation. It is a good chance to capture the Moltres Pokemon as it doesn’t appear so often in the game.

All the players who have completed the community challenges in the Pokemon Go world in the last few weeks can capture this legendary pokemon. As the players worldwide have practiced hard and completed the community challenges, it is expected that a huge number of Moltres will be captured globally.

As we all know, the Moltres Day has already started, it is only a 3-hour event. So, in some parts of the world, it might already be ended but in some places, it isn’t yet started. Check out the events starting and ending times for the global audience below.

United States and Canadian Regions: 11:00 am to 02:00 pm (Pacific Time) 02:00 pm to 05:00 pm (Eastern Time)

European, Middle Eastern, African, and Indian Regions: 10:00 am to 01:00 pm (UK Standard Time – FMT) – 11:00 am to 02:00 pm (Central European Time – CET)

Asian Pacific Regions: 12:00 pm to 03:00 pm (Japan Standard Time)

If you don’t want to let this chance go without capturing the legendary Pokemon Moltres, you should make sure your app is up-to-date. Being in the right location at the right time is the key to capturing Moltres, so stay close to the gyms. Be part of the raids to capture the Moltres and hope you get another rare legendary pokemon.

For more news and updates, follow MicroCap Magazine on Facebook, Twitter, and Google+

Comments

Most Popular

To Top