Contact

Corporate Contacts:

CEO / Editor-in-Chief: John Najarian – Jnajarian@MicroCapMag.com
President / COO: Julie Hansen – jhansen@MicroCapMag.com

General Inquiries:
email: contact@MicroCapMag.com
phone: (212) 245-2700

Address: 156 W 56 7th Ave, New York, New York

Editorial – by section:
MicroCap: microcap@MicroCapMag.com
Momentum Equities: momentum equities@MicroCapMag.com
BioTech: biotech@MicroCapMag.com
Diversified: consumer@MicroCapMag.com
Business Development – bizdev@MicroCapMag.com

Permissions

If you would like to request the use or a reprint of Micro Cap Mag’ copyrighted and trademarked content, please contact our Partner, Wright’s Media at permissions@microcapmag.com. Use may be subject to a fee.

In your email, please provide:

  • Name
  • Company
  • Phone Number
  • Fax Number
  • Description and URL of Requested Business Insider Content
  • Explanation of Intended Use

Advertising - sales@MicroCapMag.com

Interested in becoming a contributor? – contributor@MicroCapMag.com

Website Bugs – fixes@MicroCapMag.com

Mobile App Feedback – mobile@MicroCapMag.com

 

Copyright © 2016 MicroCap Mag.